New name, same blog!

13 months later, I decided to give a proper name to this blog (as I’ve told my PhD committee, it takes a long time to think, and this case is no exception 🙂 ). Hence, from today on we are to be called  “Bodies and academia“, a name which perfectly captures the range of topics which are of interest to me. I have to say that the idea came when I read this description on These Bones of Mine blog, so I can say that the author of this blog is the honorary godfather of “Bodies and academia” 🙂

3 thoughts on “New name, same blog!

Leave a Reply

