Book covers, part 2

This time I made a list of some interesting book covers which I think represent and reflect nicely the content of the books. I have to say that the content of the books is with no importance for this top- I don’t particularly like/dislike them; it’s just a matter of smart covers 🙂

Addendum: A friend, reading this post, suggested 2 more books and I will add them here. Thank you very much for this!

I am curiously waiting for any other suggestions 🙂

PS: a recent link I discovered in connection with this topic- “Big Books made out of paper”, “

The Best Books on Writing, NYC, Animals, and More: A Collaboration with the New York Public Library, by Maria Popova”

http://www.brainpickings.org/index.php/2013/07/29/nypl-books/

Leave a Reply

